Quantcast

Channel 4 WHY ?

Absolutely frustrated, I’m not really tech savvy, but my brand new tv git delivered earlier, my daughter said to leave it until she came round tomorrow BUT I was so excited,  soI unpacked it, no proper QUICKSTART instructions so disappointed from the off, managed to get it working BUT, been trying for 2 flipping hours to get Chanbel 4 toWotk keep getting a THIS IS EMBARRASSING message, tried all it suggests but still NOTHING please HELP SOMEONE PLEASE 

On 12/1/2020 at 3:28 PM, Eloise said:

Absolutely frustrated, I’m not really tech savvy, but my brand new tv git delivered earlier, my daughter said to leave it until she came round tomorrow BUT I was so excited,  soI unpacked it, no proper QUICKSTART instructions so disappointed from the off, managed to get it working BUT, been trying for 2 flipping hours to get Chanbel 4 toWotk keep getting a THIS IS EMBARRASSING message, tried all it suggests but still NOTHING please HELP SOMEONE PLEASE 

Hi @Eloise

If it is a problem with logging in to Channel4 then it is more than likely a problem with them and not the TV.  I have had similar issues with Channel4 & a couple of ROKU units I have set up in the last few days.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By margorjon
      Hello, I would like to get our new TV to show the home screen at startup instead of a Rakuten channel were never interested in.
      I have set the settings to show the home screen at startup yet it's still not working, at startup were still only getting Rakuten...
    • By Mike Cass