Quantcast

Screen Share - Jittery

Jason Thomas

Question

Hello all, please help!

I have a 49" UH610V on the latest firmware (04.31.00)

I have a mobile app subscription to BT sport and when I screen share from my phone to the TV it's very jittery, almost as if it's having trouble buffering. It's the same if I screenshare youtube from my phone (or any phone) too.

Also, some Youtube vids viewed through the app in WebOS is jittery too, and they are fine on all other devices.

Please help?

• Answers 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Days

Top Posters For This Question

0 answers to this question

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Bgundling
      Anyone else experiencing this? With an app open, if I hit the home button and return to the Home Screen that app relaunches on its own within a few seconds. The two that I have experienced this with so far are Disney+ and LG Channels. I saw a post where users were experiencing this with Sling and had no resolution to the problem. WebOS version number 03.25.11. It is very annoying and makes the experience using WebOS horrible.
    • By DRAEGNAROK
      I’d love to stream the upcoming F1 season directly from my LG OLED TV without depending on other devices to source it. When can we expect this app to be featured by LG? Thanks!
    • By Symbiodin