Quantcast

Academic survey on LG Web OS

Kenny Nwadike

Question

I am a Computer Science graduate student at the Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. I am conducting research studies in Human-Computer Interaction (HCI) which helps designers and scientists build better computer interfaces. This study fulfills an academic requirement of the course, CS6750- Human-Computer Interaction.  Please kindly assist me in this study by honestly answering the survey questions about LG WebOS, which is the interface LG uses in their Smart Televisions. 

LG WebOS App Home Survey https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeCFN7KIyq6_dCd9z1CvIgWTwPmgEhwGwv42mgtGWknHG8v4Q/viewform?usp=fb_send_twt

• Answers 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Days

Top Posters For This Question

0 answers to this question

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By News Reporter
      Being an environmentally conscious company means looking deep into all business processes and putting the utmost effort into transforming, both externally and internally, from the supply chain to the organizational culture. In other words, LG aims to be an environmentally sustainable business, calling for specific and tangible actions with the three environmental ESG initiatives outlined in its BETTER LIFE PLAN 2030.