Quantcast

• Own an LG TV or webOS device? Join our Forum!

Register now to gain access to our webOS user support forum. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to post a user to user support request topic to this site or reply to existing topics posted by other users. You can also take part in our other webOS user forums. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

Kenny Nwadike

Academic survey on LG Web OS

Question

I am a Computer Science graduate student at the Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. I am conducting research studies in Human-Computer Interaction (HCI) which helps designers and scientists build better computer interfaces. This study fulfills an academic requirement of the course, CS6750- Human-Computer Interaction.  Please kindly assist me in this study by honestly answering the survey questions about LG WebOS, which is the interface LG uses in their Smart Televisions. 

LG WebOS App Home Survey https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeCFN7KIyq6_dCd9z1CvIgWTwPmgEhwGwv42mgtGWknHG8v4Q/viewform?usp=fb_send_twt

0 answers to this question

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By datdarndot