Quantcast

• Own an LG TV or webOS device? Join our Forum!

Register now to gain access to our webOS user support forum. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to post a user to user support request topic to this site or reply to existing topics posted by other users. You can also take part in our other webOS user forums. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

btbam

Connecting bluetooth headset to LG 32LM6300PLA

Question

Hello everyone,

I recently bought a LG 32LM6300PLA Smart TV. I have a bluetooth headset and I'd like to use it as an audio output for my TV but when I try to pair it to the TV, the TV simply doesn't find it.

I'm new to the LG smart TVs world so I'm wondering if  my TV can be paired just to compatible devices, and if yes, what kind of devices can I pair?

Thanks everyone.

1 answer to this question

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Sur Partha
      I want to install MX Player on my LG Smart TV. I checked LG Play store for content. It is not available. Is it possible ?
      Regards,
      Partha

• By zizou
      Hello Guys ,

I have a problem since yesterday , i reset my tv after changing the area with ez adjust menu and after i reboot my tv i press ok and image stay blocked !
      Can someone helps me plz ?
      I have a warranty of two years only.
      Thanks

• By Surojit Bhattacharjee